2 October 2022 Retrospective

Facts

  • Learned about D-C-I patterns
  • Exercised TDD

Feelings

  • it was the first time doing the TDD. I still think that i am not doing it correctly.
  • Writing the blog is so much work. But it feels good when i write a good blog post.
  • i think i like a challenge. Learning through the reviews really helps me a lot.
  • Writing has always been the hardest part for me. But I treated the writing as simply a record rather than a process of finding a solution and knowing about myself.

Findings

  • Found that blogging is not about leaving facts. It was about finding what you don't know and looking for a solution.

Affirmation

  • I need to find how I can get to the solution through the blog post.
  • I need to find a way to enforce feedback style learning.